top of page
Search
  • fetey5

Cool Instagram Captions – Best Good, Funny, Cute and Selfie Quotes



What made you fall for him? He never asked me to justify my past.
So Please, hold me close and make all this pain go away.
I’ve been alone since day one. Silly me for thinking something meant to be could change.
Heaven in her eyes, hell behind mine.
And tonight I will fall asleep with you in my heart.
You can’t rush something you want to last forever.
People cry not because they’re weak. It’s because they’ve been strong for too long.
Feelings are just visitors, let them come and go.
The only person you need in life is the person who proves they need you in theirs.
People fuck with your feelings until you have no more feelings.
You can’t make them love you. They either do or they don’t. Recognize the difference and proceed accordingly.
When God gives you a “No,” give him a “Thank you.” He was protecting you from less than his best.
Sometimes what you want doesn’t deserve you.
Don’t let people know too much about you.
Sometimes we have to let go of what’s killing us, even if it’s killing us to let go.
It’s easy to stand with the crowd. It takes courage to stand alone.
You know you are happy when you catch yourself smiling even when no one is around.
I like to hang out with people who make me forget to look at my phone.
I cannot see heaven being much better than this.
Sometimes the nightmares we face are the dreams we used to chase.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ten Questions to Start a Conversation laughing couple

If those questions are too silly, you may just need some conversation starters. Even in long-term relationships, sometimes you need something to talk about other than work, bills, or relationship issu

bottom of page